
Oracle Text
sorcery
choose one or both —
• exile target creature you don’t control.
• exile target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control.
two taken, two judged, one returned.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 172061
Multiverse ID : 100124906 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 582464
Oracle Text
choose one or both —
• exile target creature you don’t control.
• exile target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control.
two taken, two judged, one returned.
Additional Printed Versions
- Settle Beyond Reality$0.18$0.33
- Settle Beyond Reality$0.15
- Settle Beyond Reality$0.15$0.09
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.18 |
Yesterday | 0.18 |
Highest | 0.21 |
Lowest | 0.18 |
Week Range | 0.18 - 0.18 |
52wk Range | 0.18 - 0.21 |
Median | 0.19 |
Debut | 0.2 |
Settle Beyond Reality Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment