Market (Last Sold) $4.73
Mid (Listed Avg.) $6.3
Listed Low $3.5
7-Day Change 2%
Foil Price $18.01
Foil Multiplier 2.86x
2025-04-04 16:00:43 (GMT)
1/2 Emry, Lurker of the Loch (Extended Art)

Oracle Text


2uLegendary Creature - Merfolk Wizard

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control.\r\n\r\nWhen Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard.\r\n\r\n{T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)
Discuss this card

Lifetime Price Graph

My Inventory

Echo Tools & Data

Add to Watchlist

EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 113152
Multiverse ID : 100068121 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 198979

Oracle Text

2uLegendary Creature - Merfolk Wizard

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control.\r\n\r\nWhen Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard.\r\n\r\n{T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)
 

Price Trend Analysis (Historical)

Today 4.73
Yesterday 4.73
Highest 33.99
Lowest 2.27
Week Range 4.65 - 4.73
52wk Range 2.62 - 4.73
Median 9.38
Debut 33.99

Foil Price Trend Analysis

Today 18.01
Yesterday Login
Highest Login
Lowest Login
Week Range Login
52wk Range Login
Median Login
Debut Login

Emry, Lurker of the Loch (Extended Art) Discussion


  1. Hold or sell? Posted on October 26th, 2023 by Kei401

Login or Register to comment

Create an Account, it's Free!

Receive weekly updates on your collection.

Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.

Create an Account

On Curve Equivalents

Political Trickery Psionic Blast (Retro Frame) Cephalid Facetaker (Extended Art) Spellseeker Intruder Alarm (8th Edition) Misleading Signpost Fabricate (1084) Misleading Signpost (Extended Art)

Prices update once daily at 9am eastern standard time. Prices provided by TCGplayer.com

All Magic: the Gathering™ and it's respective properties references are © Wizards of the Coast.