
Oracle Text
1wInstant
Target creature loses all abilities and becomes 0/1 until end of turn.
"It is not your place to rule, Radiant. It may not even be mine."—Serra
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 3918
Multiverse ID : 5702 (wizards)
TCGplayer ID : 6918
Oracle Text
Target creature loses all abilities and becomes 0/1 until end of turn.
"It is not your place to rule, Radiant. It may not even be mine."—Serra
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.13 |
Yesterday | 0.13 |
Highest | 0.25 |
Lowest | 0.06 |
Week Range | 0.13 - 0.13 |
52wk Range | 0.13 - 0.23 |
Median | 0.21 |
Debut | 0.09 |
Humble Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment