
Oracle Text
{2}{R}legendary creature — human samurai
bushido 1 (whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
if there are exactly two permanents named brothers yamazaki on the battlefield, the “legend rule” doesn’t apply to them.
each other creature named brothers yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 175281
Multiverse ID : 100128126 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 590796
Oracle Text
bushido 1 (whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
if there are exactly two permanents named brothers yamazaki on the battlefield, the “legend rule” doesn’t apply to them.
each other creature named brothers yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.2 |
Yesterday | 0.2 |
Highest | 1.36 |
Lowest | 0.2 |
Week Range | 0.2 - 0.2 |
52wk Range | 0.2 - 1.36 |
Median | 0.48 |
Debut | 1.36 |
Brothers Yamazaki (0072) (Anime) Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment