
Oracle Text
{3}{R}creature — human wizard
when scholar of combustion enters, exile up to one target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard. you may cast that card until the end of your next turn. (you still pay its costs. timing rules still apply.)
"if the fire is silent, i'm technically not breaking library rules!"
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 174689
Multiverse ID : 100127534 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 590190
Oracle Text
when scholar of combustion enters, exile up to one target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard. you may cast that card until the end of your next turn. (you still pay its costs. timing rules still apply.)
"if the fire is silent, i'm technically not breaking library rules!"
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.03 |
Yesterday | 0.03 |
Highest | 0.75 |
Lowest | 0.03 |
Week Range | 0.03 - 0.03 |
52wk Range | 0.03 - 0.75 |
Median | 0.35 |
Debut | 0.75 |
Scholar of Combustion Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment