
Oracle Text
creature — cat citizen
backup 1 (when this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. if that's another creature, it gains the following ability until end of turn.)
this creature assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
like the laws, the rules of engagement always seem to bend in the brokers' favor.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 173046
Multiverse ID : 100125891 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 583272
Oracle Text
backup 1 (when this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. if that's another creature, it gains the following ability until end of turn.)
this creature assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
like the laws, the rules of engagement always seem to bend in the brokers' favor.
Additional Printed Versions
- Streetwise Negotiator$0.16$0.06
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.16 |
Yesterday | 0.18 |
Highest | 0.22 |
Lowest | 0.16 |
Week Range | 0 - 0 |
52wk Range | 0.16 - 0.22 |
Median | 0.18 |
Debut | 0.22 |
Streetwise Negotiator Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment