
Oracle Text
enchantment
at the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)
exile a face-down permanent you control face up: you may play that card this turn. (you still pay its costs. timing rules still apply.)
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 170680
Multiverse ID : 100123527 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 577800
Oracle Text
at the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)
exile a face-down permanent you control face up: you may play that card this turn. (you still pay its costs. timing rules still apply.)
Additional Printed Versions
- Primordial Mist5%$1.47
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.13 |
Yesterday | 0.13 |
Highest | 1.65 |
Lowest | 0.1 |
Week Range | 0 - 0 |
52wk Range | 0.1 - 1.65 |
Median | 0.35 |
Debut | 1.65 |
Primordial Mist Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment