
Oracle Text
6Cinderella
Shift 4 (You may pay 4 Ink to play this on top of one of your characters named Lady Tremaine.)
[Power to Rule at Last] When you play this character, each opponent chooses and banishes one of their characters.
The twelfth Rule of Villainy: If you don't have a throne, take one.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 165412
Multiverse ID : 100118386 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 527756
Oracle Text
Shift 4 (You may pay 4 Ink to play this on top of one of your characters named Lady Tremaine.)
[Power to Rule at Last] When you play this character, each opponent chooses and banishes one of their characters.
The twelfth Rule of Villainy: If you don't have a throne, take one.
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 1.72 |
Yesterday | 6.76 |
Highest | 7.24 |
Lowest | 1.72 |
Week Range | 1.72 - 6.76 |
52wk Range | 1.72 - 7.24 |
Median | 5.42 |
Debut | 3 |
Lady Tremaine - Imperious Queen Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment