
Oracle Text
4bbCreature — Insect
Flash
When Ambush Gigapede enters the battlefield, target creature an opponent controls gets -2/-2 until end of turn.
"First rule of crossing Blacksnag Bog: if you can't see the bottom, don't." —Chance Mulligan, wilderness guide
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 162534
Multiverse ID : 100115609 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 544689
Oracle Text
Flash
When Ambush Gigapede enters the battlefield, target creature an opponent controls gets -2/-2 until end of turn.
"First rule of crossing Blacksnag Bog: if you can't see the bottom, don't." —Chance Mulligan, wilderness guide
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.02 |
Yesterday | 0.02 |
Highest | 0.69 |
Lowest | 0.01 |
Week Range | 0.02 - 0.02 |
52wk Range | 0.01 - 0.28 |
Median | 0.08 |
Debut | 0.69 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Ambush Gigapede Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment