
Oracle Text
4brLegendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue
Myriad
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 155300
Multiverse ID : 100108398 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 519953
Oracle Text
Myriad
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 3.83 |
Yesterday | 1.8 |
Highest | 28 |
Lowest | 0.75 |
Week Range | 1.05 - 3.83 |
52wk Range | 0.75 - 3.83 |
Median | 1.62 |
Debut | 28 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
The Master, Multiplied (Showcase) Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment