
Oracle Text
4brLegendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue
Myriad
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
"Breaking news! I'm everyone. And everyone in the world is me!"
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 155184
Multiverse ID : 100108282 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 520023
Oracle Text
Myriad
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
"Breaking news! I'm everyone. And everyone in the world is me!"
Foil Price Trend Analysis
The Master, Multiplied (Extended Art) Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment