
Oracle Text
wubrgLegendary Creature — Sliver
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to Slivers you control.
Each Sliver creature card in your graveyard has encore {X}, where X is its mana value.
Encore {5} ({5}, Exile this card from your graveyard: For each opponent, create a token copy that attacks that opponent this turn if able. They gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only as a sorcery.)
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 152610
Multiverse ID : 100105715 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 496066
Oracle Text
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to Slivers you control.
Each Sliver creature card in your graveyard has encore {X}, where X is its mana value.
Encore {5} ({5}, Exile this card from your graveyard: For each opponent, create a token copy that attacks that opponent this turn if able. They gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only as a sorcery.)
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Sliver Gravemother (Display Commander) (Foil Etched) - Thick Stock Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment