
Oracle Text
3wwArtifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor
State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.)
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 141502
Multiverse ID : 100094921 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 287587
Oracle Text
State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.)
Additional Printed Versions
- Rules Lawyer$0.49$0.78
- Rules Lawyer$5.12
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Rules Lawyer Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment