
Oracle Text
2rwLegendary Creature — Dwarf Wizard
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control.
Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay 1. If you do, create a token that's a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 139848
Multiverse ID : 100093281 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 283227
Oracle Text
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control.
Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay 1. If you do, create a token that's a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 3.2 |
Yesterday | 3.2 |
Highest | 4.52 |
Lowest | 1.05 |
Week Range | 2.78 - 3.2 |
52wk Range | 1.3 - 3.3 |
Median | 2.22 |
Debut | 2.25 |
Cadric, Soul Kindler (Extended Art) Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment