
Oracle Text
5wbLegendary Sorcery
(You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.)
Return all legendary permanent cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Centuries ago, five dragons conquered death to rule the living.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 139729
Multiverse ID : 100093162 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 282919
Oracle Text
(You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.)
Return all legendary permanent cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Centuries ago, five dragons conquered death to rule the living.
Additional Printed Versions
- Primevals' Glorious Rebirth$6.62
- Primevals' Glorious Rebirth-12%$1.08$4.20
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.88 |
Yesterday | 0.88 |
Highest | 0.88 |
Lowest | 0.4 |
Week Range | 0.84 - 0.88 |
52wk Range | 0.4 - 0.88 |
Median | 0.59 |
Debut | 0.86 |
Primevals' Glorious Rebirth Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment