
Oracle Text
3Artifact
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 134857
Multiverse ID : 100088309 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 263982
Oracle Text
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.
Additional Printed Versions
- Mirror Box$4.58
- Mirror Box26%$3.05$2.98
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 2.68 |
Yesterday | 2.43 |
Highest | 12 |
Lowest | 1.41 |
Week Range | 2.24 - 2.68 |
52wk Range | 1.79 - 2.68 |
Median | 2.48 |
Debut | 12 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Mirror Box Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment