
Oracle Text
3Artifact
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 134690
Multiverse ID : 100088142 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 263509
Oracle Text
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.
Additional Printed Versions
- Mirror Box22%$7.89$3.93
- Mirror Box31%$3.10$3.58
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Mirror Box Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment