
Oracle Text
3Artifact
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 134118
Multiverse ID : 100087570 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 262388
Oracle Text
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 3.02 |
Yesterday | 2.89 |
Highest | 7.64 |
Lowest | 0.81 |
Week Range | 2.47 - 3.02 |
52wk Range | 1.32 - 3.02 |
Median | 1.83 |
Debut | 7.64 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Mirror Box (Extended Art) Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment