
Oracle Text
3Artifact
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 134117
Multiverse ID : 100087569 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 262175
Oracle Text
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 3.57 |
Yesterday | 3.21 |
Highest | 9.49 |
Lowest | 0.83 |
Week Range | 2.73 - 3.57 |
52wk Range | 1.25 - 3.85 |
Median | 2.07 |
Debut | 9.49 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Mirror Box (Showcase) Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment