
Oracle Text
2gSorcery
This spell costs {2} less to cast if you've cast another instant or sorcery spell this turn.
Target creature you control gets +1/+2 until end of turn. Then it fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
"Remember the rules. No spells to the face!"
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 125648
Multiverse ID : 513614 (wizards)
TCGplayer ID : 235981
Oracle Text
This spell costs {2} less to cast if you've cast another instant or sorcery spell this turn.
Target creature you control gets +1/+2 until end of turn. Then it fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
"Remember the rules. No spells to the face!"
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.02 |
Yesterday | 0.02 |
Highest | 0.25 |
Lowest | 0.01 |
Week Range | 0 - 0 |
52wk Range | 0.02 - 0.04 |
Median | 0.02 |
Debut | 0.25 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Mage Duel Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment