
Oracle Text
3uLegendary Creature - Human Rogue
You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces’s other abilities.
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 123462
Multiverse ID : 100077964 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 227011
Oracle Text
You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces’s other abilities.
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Sakashima of a Thousand Faces (Foil Etched) Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment