
Oracle Text
3uLegendary Creature — Human Rogue
You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities.
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 122973
Multiverse ID : 100077475 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 227010
Oracle Text
You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities.
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
Additional Printed Versions
- Sakashima of a Thousand Faces4%$39.55$42.64
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 29.85 |
Yesterday | 30.19 |
Highest | 35.03 |
Lowest | 10.39 |
Week Range | 29.85 - 30.55 |
52wk Range | 21.93 - 35.03 |
Median | 23.56 |
Debut | 29.99 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Sakashima of a Thousand Faces Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment