
Oracle Text
2rLegendary Creature - Human Samurai
Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them.
Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 11993
Multiverse ID : 78968 (wizards)
TCGplayer ID : 11954
Oracle Text
Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them.
Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.22 |
Yesterday | 0.22 |
Highest | 0.3 |
Lowest | 0.16 |
Week Range | 0.22 - 0.22 |
52wk Range | 0.16 - 0.24 |
Median | 0.22 |
Debut | 0.2 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Brothers Yamazaki (160a Sword) Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment