
Oracle Text
2rCreature — Zombie Minotaur Warrior
As long as it's your turn, Ahn-Crop Invader has first strike.
{1}, Sacrifice another creature: Ahn-Crop Invader gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
"Give me a crew like this one and I'd rule any sea I sailed." —Angrath
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 110210
Multiverse ID : 100056652 (custom)
TCGplayer ID : 187223
Oracle Text
As long as it's your turn, Ahn-Crop Invader has first strike.
{1}, Sacrifice another creature: Ahn-Crop Invader gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
"Give me a crew like this one and I'd rule any sea I sailed." —Angrath
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.03 |
Yesterday | 0.03 |
Highest | 0.16 |
Lowest | 0.01 |
Week Range | 0 - 0 |
52wk Range | 0.02 - 0.04 |
Median | 0.04 |
Debut | 0.15 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Ahn-Crop Invader Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment