
Oracle Text
3rSorcery
Destroy target land.
Gotcha Whenever an opponent touches his or her face, you may say "Gotcha" If you do, return Touch and Go from your graveyard to your hand.
Judge's ruling: The interior of the face still counts as the face, so a nose-pick is legitimate grounds for saying "Gotcha"
Lifetime Price Graph
My Inventory
Echo Tools & Data
Add to Watchlist
EchoMTG ID (EMID) : 10606
Multiverse ID : 74349 (wizards)
TCGplayer ID : 37942
Oracle Text
Destroy target land.
Gotcha Whenever an opponent touches his or her face, you may say "Gotcha" If you do, return Touch and Go from your graveyard to your hand.
Judge's ruling: The interior of the face still counts as the face, so a nose-pick is legitimate grounds for saying "Gotcha"
Price Trend Analysis (Historical)
Today | 0.1 |
Yesterday | 0.1 |
Highest | 0.22 |
Lowest | 0.06 |
Week Range | 0.1 - 0.1 |
52wk Range | 0.1 - 0.14 |
Median | 0.15 |
Debut | 0.06 |
Foil Price Trend Analysis
Touch and Go Discussion
Create an Account, it's Free!
Receive weekly updates on your collection.
Free membership gives you access to collection tracking and user-only features.
Create an Account
Login or Register to comment